The very last B Group Qualifier is between Netherlands and Belgium this Saturday. The winner will advance to B Group, which will be hosted in 2016.

So far, 7 out of 8 participants are known – Great Britain and Italy directly qualified, and, after winning in B Group Qualifiers – Israel, Switzerland, Russia, Serbia and Czechia have advanced to the B Group.

Qualifier between Netherlands and Belgium will not be streamed live.
Match starts at 18h local time [GMT+2] at Mandemakers Stadium.