IFAF Europe Qualification Tournaments are deciding which two national teams are moving up to play against Denmark and Sweden in 2017. First ECQT was hosted in Italy earlier this month, where Italy won the gold. Now, the second ECQT is in Great Britain, where besides the host – Russia, Czechia and Netherlands will try to advance up. European Championship is scheduled to take place in 2018.

On Friday, Netherlands and Russia lost to Czechia and Great Britain, and today, at 14h local time (GMT+1) Great Britain and Czechia are playing for the gold.