IFAF Europe Qualification Tournaments are hosted Sept 2 and 16 in Italy and Great Britain. 8 national teams are competing to qualify for the European Championship in 2018. Germany, Austria, France and Finland have already qualified for the European Championship, while winners of the qualifying tournaments will play against Denmark and Sweden, which will determine who is going to the EC.

Match between Italy and Israel is scheduled for Friday, September 2, in Lignano Sabiaddoro, Italy, kickoff at 14h local time (GMT+2).