IFAF Europe Qualification Tournaments are hosted Sept 2 and 16 in Italy and Great Britain. 8 national teams are competing to qualify for the European Championship in 2018. Germany, Austria, France and Finland have already qualified for the European Championship, while winners of the qualifying tournaments will play against Denmark and Sweden, which will determine who is going to the EC.

Match for the 1st place in ECQT1 is between Italy and Serbia, which is scheduled for Sunday, September 4, in Lignano Sabiaddoro, Italy, kickoff at 19h local time (GMT+2).

– See more at: