FFEC2015 – September 17

FFEC2015 – September 17

Flag Football European Championship 2015 starts September 17-20, in Pinto, Spain. 13 men national teams and 9 women’s national teams are participating. Men teams are divided in 2 groups.

On Sept 17th, 26 matches will be played.
All games will be live streamed via channel:

Men’s Group A – Italy, Austria, Great Britain, Sweden, Germany, Czechia, Slovenia
Men’s Group B – Denmark, Israel, Switzerland, Spain, France, Netherlands
Women’s Tournament – Austria, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Denmark, Spain, Great Britain, Switzerland

– See more at: